Fallen Crest High
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    November 2012
  • Latest Book:
    April 2018
  • Genres:
    Contemporary Romance
  • Age Level:
    New Adult (18-25)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

Fallen Crest High Series in Order (11 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 4.5
3 5
4 5
5 4
5.5 (e) 0
6 4.5
7 5
7.5 0

7.6 5

Book Descriptions for series: Fallen Crest High

  • Book - 1

    Mason and Logan Kade are two brothers who did their own thing. They were rich and expected to attend her school, Fallen Crest Academy. They chose public school and now Samantha has to live with them. The problem is that she doesn't care at all: about...

  • Book - 2

    Samantha and Mason are together. Everyone knows it. Not everyone is dealing with it. While Mason’s ready to give them the middle finger, there’s one not going away. Her mother. Threats are issued. Ultimatums are given. Even blackmail is used, but...

  • Book - 3

    Sam's first day at Fallen Crest Public doesn't go well. Some girls want to be her. Some girls want to destroy her. And some just don't like her. All in all, despite being protected by Mason and Logan, it's still only the strong survive. Sam will not ...

  • Book - 4

    My mother tried to destroy me. She doesn’t exist to me anymore and my father, the one who raised me and the biological one, are both works in progress. The only two people that I can trust are Mason and Logan, and they’re the two people who I cou...

  • Book - 5

    Samantha, Mason, and Logan are all together and united with one common enemy: Park Sebastian, the king of fraternity douchebags. With professional football scouts eyeing his every move, Mason Kade has to walk the line for the first time in his life. ...

  • Book - 5.5

    This is a very very short novella consisting of one scene that has three parts, and an additional bonus scene. This was written to be a FREE gift to any Fallen Crest readers! And with that said, Happy Holidays from Tijan. (If it is not free, please r...

  • Book - 6

    It’s been years since my mother was in my life. I healed. I learned to accept love. I lived. That’s all done. She was away, and now she’s back. I avoided her for a year and a half, but I couldn’t hide anymore. Mason had an internship in...

  • Book - 7

    Mason Kade is the dream. He is the promise. He’s offering what so many would fantasize about, and it’s not that I don’t want it/him/us. It’s the opposite. There might be ghosts haunting me, but this man who's my soulmate is asking...

  • Book - 7.5

    These were written for a promo tour I did for Fallen Crest Home’s book release. I added a few extra surprises in here as well, but not all of them were posted, so I wanted to make them available for everyone. This is done as a thank you to the read...

  • Book - 7.6

    Originally published as part of the USA Today bestselling anthology Eye Candy, Fallen Crest Nightmare brings readers the characters -- and the scares -- in this companion novella to Tijan’s New York Times bestselling world! This novella also includ...

  • Mason Kade is not known to be nice. He is ruthless, manipulative, and unforgiving. Most will say that he is a jerk and he is to those that cross him or cross his loved ones. However, he does not want to be who he is. He does not enjoy hurting others,...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 11 books in the Fallen Crest High series.

The Fallen Crest High series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Fallen Crest Nightmare (Book 7.6), was published in April 2018.

The first book in the Fallen Crest High series, Fallen Crest High, was published in November 2012.

The Fallen Crest High series primarily falls into the Contemporary Romance genre.