Spyder Web
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    January 1999
  • Latest:
    April 2003
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Thriller / T 5 Buy
2 Thriller / T 4 Buy
3 Thriller / T 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: ex-Navy SEAL Nolan Kilkenny

  • Book - 1

    WEB OF DESTRUCTION Code name: Spyder. It has already been put in place, suckin U.S. corporation dry of its most important information. National security insiders know how dangerous Spyder can be--and that someone has to unravel its secrets... WEB...

  • Book - 2

    DECEIT. BETRAYAL. DEATH. THEY'RE ALL RELATIVE. In 1948, a young German emigre reached the threshold of an incredible scientific discovery: a blueprint for the construction of the universe that could surpass the theories of Einstein. But the scien...

  • Book - 3

    THE KEY TO ALL LIFE HAS SUDDENLY BECOME WORTH KILLING FOR.... Deep in the frozen wasteland of Antarctica, a remote NASA research lab rests atop a two-mile thick glacier, covering a vast underground water reservoir. But the true discovery isn't th...