A River Enchanted
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    February 2022
  • Latest Book:
    December 2022
  • Genres:
    Dark Fantasy, Horror
  • Rating:

Elements of Cadence Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 5

Book Descriptions for series: Elements of Cadence

  • Book - 1

    House of Earth and Blood meets The Witch's Heart in Rebecca Ross’s brilliant first adult fantasy, set on the magical isle of Cadence where two childhood enemies must team up to discover why girls are going missing from their clan. Jack Tamer...

  • Book - 2

    In the stunning conclusion to the Elements of Cadence duology, A Fire Endless finds the delicate balance between the human and faerie realm threatened by Bane, the spirit of the North Wind, whose defeat can only come through fire, song, and...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Elements of Cadence series.

The Elements of Cadence series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, A Fire Endless (Book 2), was published in December 2022.

The first book in the Elements of Cadence series, A River Enchanted, was published in February 2022.

The Elements of Cadence series primarily falls into the Dark Fantasy and Horror genres.