Author Information
Rebecca Ross's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    8 Books - 2 Series
  • First Book:
    August 2017
  • Latest Book:
    April 2023
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

Elements of Cadence

1 - A River Enchanted (Feb-2022)
2 - A Fire Endless (Dec-2022)


1 - The Queen's Rising (Feb-2018)
2 - The Queen's Resistance (Mar-2019)

Book List in Order: 8 titles

  • Fern is a struggling journalist who has just been assigned the story of her career. Jack is a rock star who unexpectedly finds himself going solo. Over the course of three days and one interview, Fern and Jack inspire each other to face their fears, ...

  • Grave Mercy meets Red Queen in this epic debut fantasy, inspired by Renaissance France, about an outcast who finds herself bound to a disgraced lord and entangled in his plot to overthrow the current king. Brienna desires only two things: to maste...

  • For fans of Red Queen and Grave Mercy comes the captivating sequel to the Renaissance France-inspired epic fantasy The Queen’s Rising. Brienna is a mistress of knowledge and is beginning to settle into her role as the daughter of the once disgra...

  • Rebecca Ross, acclaimed author of The Queen’s Rising duology, delivers a thrilling new fantasy about the lengths two sisters will go for each other. Perfect for fans of Ember in the Ashes, Sky In the Deep, and Court of Fives. After eight years, ...

  • From Rebecca Ross, acclaimed author of The Queen’s Rising duology, comes a story about magic, vengeance, and the captivating power of dreams. A must-read for fans of The Hazel Wood and The Night Circus. The realm of Azenor has spent years plague...

  • House of Earth and Blood meets The Witch's Heart in Rebecca Ross’s brilliant first adult fantasy, set on the magical isle of Cadence where two childhood enemies must team up to discover why girls are going missing from their clan. Jack Tamer...

  • In the stunning conclusion to the Elements of Cadence duology, A Fire Endless finds the delicate balance between the human and faerie realm threatened by Bane, the spirit of the North Wind, whose defeat can only come through fire, song, and...

  • When two young rival journalists find love through a magical connection, they must face the depths of hell, in a war among gods, to seal their fate forever. After centuries of sleep, the gods are warring again. But eighteen-year-old Iris Winnow just...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Rebecca Ross has published 8 books.

The next book by Rebecca Ross, Divine Rivals, will be published in April 2023.

The first book by Rebecca Ross, Hollywood Love Song, was published in August 2017.

Yes. Rebecca Ross has 2 series.