• Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    April 2017
  • Latest Book:
    May 2017
  • Genres:

Crab Tree Cove Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 (e) 0
2 (e) 0

Book Descriptions for series: Crab Tree Cove

  • Book - 1

    "You're my beginning and my end..."

    When I was ten... I fell in love with a boy.

    When I was fourteen... I kissed him for the first time.

    When I was eighteen... I married him.

    When I was twenty-one... my demon kill...

  • Book - 2

    "We all have scars..."

    I'm the silent one.

    I'm the submissive.

    I'm the broken girl nobody notices.

    My wings were clipped and I was locked in a cage. I've been surrounded by bars for so long, I'...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Crab Tree Cove series.

The Crab Tree Cove series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Fall (Book 2), was published in May 2017.

The first book in the Crab Tree Cove series, Jump, was published in April 2017.

The Crab Tree Cove series primarily falls into the Romance genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.