• Published:
  • Formats:
  • Series:
  • Main Genre:
  • Time Period:
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:

"We all have scars..."

I'm the silent one.

I'm the submissive.

I'm the broken girl nobody notices.

My wings were clipped and I was locked in a cage. I've been surrounded by bars for so long, I'm not sure how I'd survive without them. There's been a war raging inside my mind for as long as I can remember. A war between who I was, who I am, and who I wish I could be. I was a prisoner of it, shackled down and bound by the ones who have stripped me of every thing I could have become.

At least that's who I was... until he came along and forced me to fall.

Fall is the second novella in a five book series. It's not necessary to read the first book but is recommended. A stand-alone with a HEA.

Content warning- There are a few topics that could be disturbing for some.

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions

View the Complete C.L. Fennell Book List