The Ladies of Covington Send Their Love
  • Length:
    11 Books
  • First:
    April 2000
  • Latest:
    November 2009
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Literary / L 5 Buy
2 Literary / L 4 Buy
3 Literary / L 4 Buy
4 Literary / L 4 Buy
5 Literary / L 4 Buy
6 Literary / L 4.5 Buy
7 Literary / L 4 Buy
8 Literary / L 4.5 Buy
9 Literary / L 4.5 Buy

10 Literary / L 5 Buy
11 Literary / L 3 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Ladies of Covington

  • Book - 1

    Cautious Grace Singleton, uncertain of her place in an intimidating world. Outspoken Hannah Parrish, harboring private fear that may change her life. Fragile Ameila Declose, shattered by devastating grief. Circumstance has brought these disparate wom...

  • Book - 2

    Hannah, cool-headed and calm, battles to save their beloved hills from the rapacious development that has already ruined Loring Valley, only five minutes form Cove Road. Amelia, giddy with a newfound love, abandons the ladies and her photography to p...

  • Book - 3

    The three spunky ladies who so charmed readers in The Ladies of Covington Send Their Love and The Gardens of Covington welcome us back to the small Southern town of Covington, to their quaint white farmhouse with yellow shutters on Cove Road...From t...

  • Book - 4

    If you're meeting the Ladies of Covington for the first time, prepare to fall in love with Hannah, Grace, and Amelia -- three warm, strong, and wonderful sixty-something women who are so real, they'll soon become dear friends. If you've visited Covin...

  • Book - 5

    roubles have laid a dark cloud over the usually cheery farmhouse of the three ladies. Grace is grieving over the loss of someone dear to her, and then a mysterious diary from the past turns Hannah's life upside down, destroying her peace of mind. To ...

  • Book - 6

    The new pastor at the Cove Road Church in Covington discovers that a former pastor from forty years ago was never ordained as a minister, and was therefore not qualified to marry anyone -- which means that five longstanding marriages are invalid! Wi...

  • Book - 7

    Joan Medlicott's seventh novel in her bestselling series set in Covington, North Carolina, celebrating life, love, and the powerful bonds between the Ladies of Covington.For Hannah, marriage has never meant happily ever after. Having fled an abusive ...

  • Book - 8

    Can an old betrayal turn into a brandnew beginning? National bestselling author Joan Medlicott pens a heartwarming tale of a family found. Widowed Amelia always portrayed her marriage to Thomas Declose as complete perfection. They lived in Paris...

  • Book - 9

    From Joan Medlicott, the nationally bestselling creator of the beloved Ladies of Covington series, comes an inspiring, hope-filled tale of a woman who finds the courage to begin a journey that will lead to a whole new life. When Claire Bennett's hus...

  • Book - 10

    In Covington, life seems settled into blissful domesticity. Happily married now, Hannah and Max together nurture the parkland they saved from developers. But their peaceful life is shattered when Max's estranged son, Zachary, returns from India with ...

  • Book - 11

    A buried cache inspires the ladies of Covington to plan an unforgettable Christmas for two families forever changed by a long-ago war. A rusty old tin box holding nineteenth-century letters and diaries is unearthed at the Covington Homestead, and th...