Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
2 (e) General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
3 Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy
3.5 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
4 Dark Fantasy / DF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Children of Ankh

  • Book - 1

    What would you do if you discovered that everything you've ever known to be your reality was a lie? What if...the things that go bump in the night; things you thought were simply a figment of your wild imagination are in fact very real? Would you liv...

  • Book - 2

    A mystical dark paranormal fantasy series unlike any other...One thousand years ago, procreation with mortals became illegal under, immortal law. Any suspected immortal offspring will be allowed to live until the age of sixteen. At this time, a Corre...

  • Book - 3

    The Children of Ankh series Identical twins, Kayn and Chloe Brighton share a soul. Due to a supernatural mishap, one soul was gifted to a mortal, this soul split, leaving one twin with the dark half and the other with the light. At the age of sixteen...

  • Book - 3.5

    Owen Steinbeck was an awkward thirteen-year-old girl with ghost backup, what could go wrong? Owen awoke to the sound of Darth Vader's rhythmic heavy breathing. A cool birthday gift or that's what she'd thought at the time. It had easily taken her ha...

  • Book - 4

    In book four, Kayn has survived the Testing along with Zach and Melody. She is now Clan Ankh’s second Dragon. She’s been emotionally stunted by the violence she’s endured. Zach has become her Handler. He is her voice of reason in the emotionles...