Benjamin Ashwood
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    January 2017
  • Latest:
    December 2017

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Epic Fantasy / EF 0 Buy
2 Epic Fantasy / EF 0 Buy
3 Epic Fantasy / EF 0 Buy
4 Action Adventure / AA 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Benjamin Ashwood

  • Book - 1

    Life is simple in Ben's small town until an attack brings the arrival of exciting strangers straight out of a story. Before Ben understands what is happening, he embarks on a dangerous journey to help his friends. A mage, demons, thieves and assassin...

  • Book - 2

    Endless Flight continues the epic saga of Benjamin Ashwood. As Ben flees from powerful forces, the course of political alliances and a war hinge on information he and a friend possess. To save that friend's family, and countless other lives, they mus...

  • Book - 3

    After uncovering the existence of an ancient, secretive organization, Ben must track down its whereabouts to enlist help in a battle for the fate of humanity. He goes behind enemy lines and faces certain danger. He must convince the powerful elites t...

  • Book - 4

    The fourth book in the fan favorite Benjamin Ashwood series follows Ben as he journeys into the unknown. Behind him, the prospect of war builds between two powerful factions. A threat to all of Alcott looms in the north. Ben and his party seek to sec...