• Series Length:
    6 Books
  • First Book:
    September 2007
  • Latest Book:
    August 2013
  • Main Genres:
    Suspense, Law Enforcement
  • Rating:

Archie Sheridan Series in Order (6 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Police/Detective/Law Enforcement / PD 4.5
2 Police/Detective/Law Enforcement / PD 5
3 Police/Detective/Law Enforcement / PD 4.5
4 Police/Detective/Law Enforcement / PD 4
5 Police/Detective/Law Enforcement / PD 4
6 Police/Detective/Law Enforcement / PD 4.5

Book Descriptions for series: Archie Sheridan

    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 1

    A Living Nightmare. Portland detective Archie Sheridan spent years tracking Gretchen Lowell, a beautiful and brutal serial killer. In the end, she was the one who caught him... and tortured him and then let him go. Why did Gretchen spare Archie's li...

    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 2

    Portland detective Archie Sheridan, the former head of the Beauty Killer Task Force, hunted Gretchen Lowell for years before she kidnapped him, tortured him, and then let him go. Now that she is behind bars, Archie is finally piecing his life back to...

    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 3

    Chelsea Cain's novels featuring Portland detective Archie Sheridan and serial killer Gretchen Lowell have captivated fans through two New York Times bestselling entries, Heartsick and Sweetheart. And Gretchen Lowell is still on the loose. These day...

    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 4

    Chelsea Cain launches the next stage of her bestselling series as Archie Sheridan works to regain his life and Susan Ward steps in to share the spotlight in this electric thriller from one of todays most talented suspense writers. With Beauty Kill...

    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 5

    Nothing makes Portland detective Archie Sheridan happier than knowing that Gretchen Lowell -- the serial killer whose stunning beauty is belied by the gruesome murders she’s committed -- is locked away in a psych ward. Archie can finally heal from ...

    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 6

    Detective Archie Sheridan just has to get through the next few days, then his birthday and Halloween will be over. But with escaped serial killer Gretchen Lowell on the loose, the investigation into the murder of a DEA agent demanding his attention, ...