Sand Castle Bay
  • Series Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    April 2013
  • Latest Book:
    June 2013
  • Main Genres:
    General Fiction, Romance, Contemporary Romance, Women's Fiction
  • Rating:

The Ocean Breeze Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Contemporary Romance / CR 4
2 Contemporary Romance / CR 5
3 Contemporary Romance / CR 4

Book Descriptions for series: An Ocean Breeze Novel

  • Book - 1

    In a trade-off she's lived to regret, Emily Castle left home years ago to become an interior designer. The youngest of three sisters, Emily desperately wanted to prove herself. Success, though, came at the cost of leaving behind the man she loved. ...

  • Book - 2

    When life gets complicated, New York Times bestselling author Sherryl Woods proves family -- and love -- can make all the difference Facing a personal crisis, ambitious and driven Gabriella Castle retreats to the welcoming arms of her family. Ever...

  • Book - 3

    Under summer skies, New York Times bestselling author Sherryl Woods evokes family, friendship and heartfelt emotion With her two younger sisters heading for the altar, will Samantha Castle exchange old dreams for new ones? Lately she'd rather be o...