Agent of Destruction
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    August 1996
  • Latest:
    August 1997

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy
2 Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Agent

  • Book - 1

    For centuries, two bloodthirsty Fleets--one Silver and one Gold--fought a war for the domination of space. At the mercy of both Fleets, the planets were regularly pillaged and destroyed: their resources taken as supplies and their children taken as s...

  • Book - 2

    While the Silver and Gold Fleets struggle to recover from their Great Battle, the "Grounders" are safe from the plundering of the space clans, and when renegades target a world for destruction, it is up to a Grounder spy to thwart any alliance betwee...