Monday Night Jihad
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    January 2008
  • Latest:
    June 2011
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Thriller / T 5 Buy
2 Thriller / T 4 Buy
3 Thriller / T 5 Buy
4 Thriller / T 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: A Riley Covington Thriller

  • Book - 1

    After a tour of duty in Afghanistan, Riley Covington is living his dream as a professional linebacker when he comes face-to-face with a radical terrorist group on his own home turf. Drawn into the nightmare around him, Riley returns to his former lif...

  • Book - 2

    LINEBACKER RILEY COVINGTON HAS NEVER DREADED THE START OF A NEW FOOTBALL SEASON. UNTIL NOW. The entire league is still reeling from the devastation of last season, and Riley's status on the team is put in jeopardy by a new threat. Just as minicamp k...

  • Book - 3

    Riley Covington is still reeling from his father's brutal murder when he learns he's been traded. Meanwhile, the counterterrorism division has detected a plot to detonate electromagnetic pulse bombs that could leave the U.S. without power, communicat...

  • Book - 4

    After taking two football seasons off, Riley Covington is attempting to make a comeback in the league while trying to forget Khadi Faroughi, now on security detail for a prominent senator. But a new attack turns both of their lives upside down yet...