Hard Road
  • Length:
    12 Books
  • First Book:
    August 2013
  • Latest Book:
    November 2023
  • Genres:
  • Rating:

The Jon Reznick Series in Order (12 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 5
3 4
3.5 5
4 4
5 4
6 4
7 4
8 4

9 4
10 4
11 0

Book Descriptions for series: A Jon Reznick Thriller

  • Book - 1

    The first in a series featuring Jon Reznick, covert assassin for the US Government.

    Since his wife died in the Twin Towers, Jon Reznick, a covert assassin for the US Government, has cared about nothing except his eleven-year-old daughter.

  • Book - 2

    An American diplomat goes missing and ex-Special Forces operative Jon Reznick joins a top secret team, led by FBI Assistant Director Martha Meyerstein, to help track him down.

    The team believes that there may be a terrorist group - perhaps Isl...

  • Book - 3

    A fast and furious action-packed thriller for fans of Brad Thor, Vince Flynn, Lee Child, and Andrew Petersen.When a former military operative Charles Burns dies in a car wreck in Miami, police and the FBI believe it is just a tragic accident. But whe...

  • Book - 3.5

    When a top militia leader escapes from a top security American jail, the FBI calls in ex-Delta operator Jon Reznick to help track him down. The escapee is none other than a psychopathic ex-Delta colleague of Reznick, Hunter Cain, who is now a feared ...

  • Book - 4

    Jon Reznick has never played by the rules, a trait that has brought him into conflict with FBI Assistant Director Martha Meyerstein in the past. But now Meyerstein has been taken by a shadowy gang, and the renegade black-ops specialist may be her onl...

  • Book - 5

    A friend in danger. A shadowy psych ward. A conspiracy beyond Reznick’s worst nightmares. When an old Delta Force buddy comes to Jon Reznick for help, paranoid and fearing for his life, Reznick feels duty-bound to protect him. As a black-ops spe...

  • Book - 6

    He’s fighting for justice while she fights for her life.

    With his daughter lying in the hospital, struck down in a reckless hit-and-run, the only thing Jon Reznick can do is wait -- and plot his revenge. Not satisfied with the slow-moving ...

  • Book - 7

    Jon Reznick will protect New York City or die trying. When a group of homegrown attackers takes aim at cops outside a Fourth of July baseball game, black-ops specialist Jon Reznick and his daughter, Lauren, are caught in the cross fire. Jon hunts ...

  • Book - 8

    A threat inside the government. A whistleblower’s life on the line. It’s up to Jon Reznick to bring justice. When hacker Trevelle Williams discovers documents that threaten national security and put his life in jeopardy, there’s only one per...

  • Book - 9

    When the people he loves most are in danger, Jon Reznick will get revenge…or die trying.When black-ops specialist Jon Reznick receives a voice mail from FBI assistant director Martha Meyerstein, hoping to explore their relationship outside of t...

  • Book - 10

    From bestselling author J. B. Turner comes the next chapter in Jon Reznick’s story—revenge for a murdered friend.Jon Reznick is not a man to cross. A brutally effective black-ops veteran, Reznick has a history of taking the law into his o...

  • Book - 11

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 12 books in The Jon Reznick series.

The next book in The Jon Reznick series, Hard Exit (Book 11), will be published in November 2023.

The first book in The Jon Reznick series, Hard Road, was published in August 2013.

The Jon Reznick series primarily falls into the Thriller genre.