Author Information
Jason Elam; Steve Yohn's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    January 2008
  • Latest Book:
    June 2011
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

A Riley Covington Thriller

1 - Monday Night Jihad (Jan-2008)
2 - Blown Coverage (Dec-2008)
3 - Blackout (Sep-2009)
4 - Inside Threat (Jun-2011)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • After a tour of duty in Afghanistan, Riley Covington is living his dream as a professional linebacker when he comes face-to-face with a radical terrorist group on his own home turf. Drawn into the nightmare around him, Riley returns to his former lif...

  • LINEBACKER RILEY COVINGTON HAS NEVER DREADED THE START OF A NEW FOOTBALL SEASON. UNTIL NOW. The entire league is still reeling from the devastation of last season, and Riley's status on the team is put in jeopardy by a new threat. Just as minicamp k...

  • Riley Covington is still reeling from his father's brutal murder when he learns he's been traded. Meanwhile, the counterterrorism division has detected a plot to detonate electromagnetic pulse bombs that could leave the U.S. without power, communicat...

  • After taking two football seasons off, Riley Covington is attempting to make a comeback in the league while trying to forget Khadi Faroughi, now on security detail for a prominent senator. But a new attack turns both of their lives upside down yet...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Jason Elam; Steve Yohn has published 4 books.

Jason Elam; Steve Yohn does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Inside Threat, was published in June 2011.

The first book by Jason Elam; Steve Yohn, Monday Night Jihad, was published in January 2008.

Yes. Jason Elam; Steve Yohn has 1 series.