Vital Organs
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    October 2012
  • Latest:
    October 2012

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Mystery / M 0 Buy
2 Mystery / M 0 Buy
3 Mystery / M 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: A Paine and Anguish Mystery

  • Book - 1

    In the late Victorian Era, Godfrey Paine is a professor of entomology by day and a criminal mastermind by night. Paine is not by nature a crime fighter, but when his most profitable blackmail victims begin dying from mysterious cases of peritonitis, ...

  • Book - 2

    Somebody wants Godfrey Paine dead. His enemy has made two attempts already. The mysterious "Creepy Crawler" has already succeeded in eliminating several others, as well. All of the victims have one thing in common: they collect rare insects. Is the C...

  • Book - 3

    "Hairy Pete" Petrakis has been murdered, much to the ire of Godfrey Paine. Hairy Pete earned a small fortune for Paine fighting in illegal bare-knuckle boxing matches. But he's been poisoned by hemlock in front of hundreds of fight fans. Paine and hi...