Blood Oath
  • Length:
    5 Books
  • First:
    May 2010
  • Latest:
    October 2017
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Horror / HORR 4.5 Buy
2 Horror / HORR 4 Buy
3 Horror / HORR 4 Buy
3.5 (e) Fantasy / F 0 Buy
3.6 Thriller / T 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: A Nathaniel Cade Novel

  • Book - 1

    The ultimate secret. The ultimate agent. The President's vampire. Zach Barrows is an ambitious young White House staffer whose career takes an unexpected turn when he's partnered with Nathaniel Cade, a secret agent sworn to protect the president. ...

  • Book - 2

    The ultimate secret. The ultimate agent. Nathaniel Cade returns. For 140 years, Nathaniel Cade has been the President's Vampire, sworn to protect and serve his country. Cade's existence is the most closely guarded of White House secrets: a superhu...

  • Book - 3

    The Presidential Campaign Trail, 2012: A political operative and a volunteer are brutally murdered while caught in a compromising position. Written in their blood on the wall of the crime scene: IT'S GOOD TO BE BACK. And with that, a centuries-old...

  • Book - 3.5

    A man stands up in a crowded movie theater. A moment later, everything is burning. When the smoke clears and the bodies are removed, there is no trace of any bomb, or device, or even a matchstick. There's just the corpse of one man, a statue in ash, ...

  • Book - 3.6

    It’s been four years since a new president ascended to the White House. Zach Barrows has not seen Nathaniel Cade, the President’s Vampire, since being fired from his position as Cade’s handler and sent to a small, cramped office in a government...


Red, White and Blood
2013 Audies -- Suspense