Murdering the Roses
  • Length:
    9 Books
  • First:
    November 2013
  • Latest:
    August 2016

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Cozy Mystery / CZ 0 Buy
2 Cozy Mystery / CZ 0 Buy
3 Cozy Mystery / CZ 0 Buy
4 Cozy Mystery / CZ 0 Buy
5 (e) Cozy Mystery / CZ 0 Buy
6 (e) Cozy Mystery / CZ 0 Buy
7 (e) Cozy Mystery / CZ 0 Buy
8 Cozy Mystery / CZ 0 Buy
9 (e) Cozy Mystery / CZ 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: A Heavenly Highland Inn Cozy Mystery

  • Book - 1

    Everything is finally starting to come together for Vicky. She is moving on from the tragic death of her parents four years ago. There is hope of a romantic relationship with handsome Deputy Sheriff Mitchell Slate and she is enjoying running the gran...

  • Book - 2

    It’s the wedding season but business isn’t doing as well as usual at the Heavenly Highland Inn. So, when the manager, Sarah, gets a call that a famous couple want to get married at the inn the sisters, Vicky and Sarah, and their eccentric Aunt Id...

  • Book - 3

    The Heavenly Highland Inn is buzzing with the attendees of the conference of a multi-million dollar company, Ballant Industries. With business finally booming and her relationship with Deputy Sheriff Mitchell Slate blossoming, Vicky couldn’t be hap...

  • Book - 4

    When Vicky has a fight with her handsome boyfriend, Deputy Sheriff Mitchell Slate, she is happy to bury herself in her work to try and forget about their tiff. The perfect distraction is provided by the family reunion of the wealthy and influential C...

  • Book - 5

  • Book - 6

  • Book - 8

    Vicky could not be happier. It is only a few days until she marries the love of her life, chivalrous Detective Mitchell Slate. She is excited to be organizing the final touches for the wedding with her sister, Sarah, and her zany Aunt Ida while Mitch...

  • Book - 9