A Man of His Word
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    March 2000
  • Latest:
    August 2011
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Contemporary Romance / CR 4 Buy
2 Contemporary Romance / CR 4 Buy
3 Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
4 Contemporary Romance / CR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: A Hearts of Middlefield Novel

  • Book - 1

    Moriah's heart will only be safe with a man of his word. In just a few short months, Moriah Miller's perfect life unravels. Newly wed and newly pregnant, Moriah is abandoned by her husband, Levi. He's left her, his family, and their faith without a ...

  • Book - 2

    Anna must find the courage to tell Lukas the truth. Will he find the courage to forgive her? Anna was once betrayed by someone she loved deeply. In an attempt to never be hurt again, she and her mother relocated to Middlefield, Ohio. It was the idea...

  • Book - 3

    Ruth Byler has never failed at anything in her life, but Zach Bender is going to test the limits of her heart. Ruth Byler has only wanted one thing in her life--to become a school teacher. Her dreams are put on hold when Zach Bender crashes into the...

  • Book - 4

    Emma always put the needs of others ahead of her own. When will it be her turn to be treasured? Adam was her first love and best friend. But then he went away. Determined to experience the freedom of living in the Englisch world, he left Emma hear...