Peaches and Scream
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    July 2015
  • Latest Book:
    February 2017
  • Genres:
    Cozy Amateur Sleuth Mystery
  • Rating:

The Georgia Peach Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5
3 5

Book Descriptions for series: A Georgia Peach Mystery

  • Book - 1

    In the first Georgia Peach Mystery, when murder threatens her family’s orchard, Nola Harper is ready to pick out the killer and preserve the farm’s reputation… To help run the family peach farm during her parents’ absence, Nola Harper retu...

  • Book - 2

    In the refreshing new Georgia Peach Mystery from the author of Peaches and Scream, an upcoming debutante ball turns into the pits when a juicy murder scandalizes a small town. The annual Peach Cotillion, Cays Mill, Georgia’s biggest event, is fa...

  • Book - 3

    Nola Mae Harper is too busy restocking the jars of preserves and chutney flying off the shelves of her shop, Peachy Keen, to keep up with all the gossip about the upcoming mayoral election, but she does know the debate is sure to be a real barn burne...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in The Georgia Peach series.

The Georgia Peach series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, War and Peach (Book 3), was published in February 2017.

The first book in The Georgia Peach series, Peaches and Scream, was published in July 2015.

The Georgia Peach series primarily falls into the Cozy Amateur Sleuth Mystery genre.