Author Information
R.P. Dahlke's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    October 2004
  • Latest Book:
    July 2015
  • Rating:
About the Author

I write the Dead Red Mystery series, and a romantic sailing mystery trilogy starting with A Dangerous Harbor and now Hurricane Hole. I LOVE to hear from readers! e-mail me: [email protected]

Full Series List in Order

A Dead Red

1 - A Dead Red Cadillac (Mar-2011)
2 - A Dead Red Heart (Apr-2011)
3 - A Dead Red Oleander (Jun-2012)
4 - A Dead Red Alibi (Aug-2014)
5 - A Dead Red Miracle (Jul-2015)

Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • Twice divorced NY model, Lalla Bains, now runs her dad’s Crop-Dusting business in Modesto, California where she’s hoping to dodge the inevitable fortieth birthday party. But when her trophy red ‘58 Cadillac is found tail-fins up in a nearby lak...

  • What would you do if the love of your life lost their chance at a heart transplant because the donor organ went to a convicted felon? Grieve and let go--or wait until the convict is released and then hunt him down and make him pay? Lalla Bains cert...

  • "Janet Evanovich meets aero-ag pilots." The Kindle Book Review When a late in the season emergency forces Lalla Bains to accept a greenhorn ag pilot for her dad's cropdusting business, she sighs in relief, After all, he comes highly recommended, his ...

  • A successful, but reclusive young artist with a secret life. A wannabe lawman and his dotty gun-toting granddad An abandoned mine pit, a curious dad and the local police chief found with him. When Lalla and her dad take a trip to Arizona to ins...

  • Thinking to jump start their careers as private investigators in Wishbone, Arizona, cousins Lalla and Pearlie Bains buy into it with a local P.I. But their nifty plan starts circling the drain when his unscrupulous business practices end in his unt...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

R.P. Dahlke has published 6 books.

R.P. Dahlke does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, A Dead Red Miracle, was published in July 2015.

The first book by R.P. Dahlke, Flying through Forty, was published in October 2004.

Yes. R.P. Dahlke has 1 series.