Author Information
Robin Francis's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    9 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    January 1984
  • Latest Book:
    October 1992
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Related Books

1 - Button, Button (Oct-1990)
2 - Double Dare (Apr-1991)
3 - All Fall Down (Oct-1991)
4 - When She Was Bad (Oct-1992)

Multi-Author Series List

Gull Cottage

Charmed Circle (Jul-1989)

Book List in Order: 9 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Robin Francis has published 9 books.

Robin Francis does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, When She Was Bad, was published in October 1992.

The first book by Robin Francis, Memories of Love, was published in January 1984.

Yes. Robin Francis has 1 series.