Rebecca York

Writing team formed by Ruth Glick (1942) and Eileen Buckholtz (1949), they also wrote in collaboration as Amanda Lee, and Samantha Chase. A late 1990s, Eileen Buckholtz decided to stop writing under the pseudonym Rebecca York, and Ruth Glick continued alone. She has continued to write novels of suspense and now also paranormal novels.

Book List in Order:121 titles