Book List in Order: 10 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Related Books

1) Whatever It Takes (Feb-1988)
2) Summer of the Wolf (Jun-1988)
3) Quinn Eisley's War (May-1993)

Multi-Author Series List

American Hero

9) Quinn Eisley's War (May-1993)
20) Keeper (Apr-1994)

Award-Winning Books by Patricia Gardner Evans

Silver Noose
1990 Rita Award -- Historical Series
Summer of the Wolf
1988 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Silhouette Intimate Moments