Author Information
Naomi Zucker's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books - 2 Series
  • First Book:
    September 2009
  • Latest Book:
    October 2010
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Callie Jones

1 - Callie's Rules (Sep-2009)
2 - Write On, Callie Jones (Oct-2010)

Jaguar Stones

1 - Middleworld (May-2010)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • Callie’s Rules for Things to Do in Middle School:

       • Have lots of pictures in your phone.
       • Get a phone. 

     Callie Jones is excited about her first day of sixth grade, but from the moment she arrives and is g...

  • Harry Potter meets Indiana Jones meets Clash of the Titans! Fasten your seat belts for a heart-stopping ride of suspense and terror, set against a background of haunted temples, family secrets, ritual sacrifice, and adolescent angst, as a pampered, p...

  • The adventures of Callie Jones and her loveable, eccentric family continue as Callie takes on the school paper. ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Naomi Zucker has published 3 books.

Naomi Zucker does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Write On, Callie Jones, was published in October 2010.

The first book by Naomi Zucker, Callie's Rules, was published in September 2009.

Yes. Naomi Zucker has 2 series.