• Length:
    1 Books
  • First:
    May 2010
  • Latest:
    May 2010

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Jaguar Stones

  • Book - 1

    Harry Potter meets Indiana Jones meets Clash of the Titans! Fasten your seat belts for a heart-stopping ride of suspense and terror, set against a background of haunted temples, family secrets, ritual sacrifice, and adolescent angst, as a pampered, p...