Author Information
Lorna Freeman's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    May 2004
  • Latest Book:
    December 2007
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order


2 - The King's Own (Feb-2006)

Multi-Author Series List


Covenants (May-2004)
3 - Shadows Past (Dec-2007)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • TROOPER A horse soldier, Rabbit is nothing but a grunt in the Royal Army of Iversterre. A lost grunt, seeing as how his unit can't seem to find its way out of the mountains. But help comes from an unexpected source: a Faena--or "magical"--from the ...

  • After a magical debacle lands him behind bars, and almost causes a riot, Rabbit, now a free man, is reaffirmed as King Jusson's heir and the official mage of the kingdom, and must save Iversterre from sliding into the abyss by mastering his immense p...

  • The bestselling Borderlands saga continues Rabbit is struggling to make sense of his new powers and his new position as King Jusson's heir when a man once scorned by his mother comes seeking retribution-and demands that Rabbit marry his daughter......

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Lorna Freeman has published 3 books.

Lorna Freeman does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Shadows Past, was published in December 2007.

The first book by Lorna Freeman, Covenants, was published in May 2004.

Yes. Lorna Freeman has 1 series.