• Length:
    1 Books
  • Latest Book:
    February 2006
  • Genres:
  • Rating:

Borderlands Series in Order (1 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
2 4.5

Book Descriptions for series: Borderlands

  • Book - 2

    After a magical debacle lands him behind bars, and almost causes a riot, Rabbit, now a free man, is reaffirmed as King Jusson's heir and the official mage of the kingdom, and must save Iversterre from sliding into the abyss by mastering his immense p...