Author Information
Lisa Rowe Fraustino's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    8 Books
  • First Book:
    March 1994
  • Latest Book:
    June 2015
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Multi-Author Series List

Dear America

I Walk in Dread: The Diary of Deliverance Trembley, Witness to the Salem Witch Trials Massachusetts Bay Colony, 1691 (Oct-2004)

Book List in Order: 8 titles

  • A collection of eleven original short stories includes contributions by such authors as Cris Crutcher, M. E. Kerr, and Bruce Coville, and explores the haunting, funny, and unexpected secrets kept by families....

  • Whether your cycle is regular or random, you prefer chocolate or chips, you break out or stay zit-free, your period is an indelible fact of life....

    Finally, a book that forgets "Aunt Flow" and "the curse" and deals with "that time of the month" ...

  • Lisa Rowe Fraustino's dramatic tale of the Salem witch trials is back in print with a beautiful new cover design!Deliverance Trembley lives in Salem Village where she must take care of her sickly sister, Mem, and where she does her daily chores in fe...

  • Eleven-year-old Sebby has found the perfect escape from his crummy house and bickering family--a secret cave he calls "The Hole in the Wall." He discovers this astonishing cave in a pristine, beautiful glen in the midst of a devastated mining area be...

  • “WAHH!”Meet Riley, a baby boy in a basket. When Orman O’Reilly trips over his too-big-toes and stumbles across the basket, Riley’s life is forever changed. WAHH!: A Day in the Life of Riley O’Reilly allows readers to experience Riley’s fi...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Lisa Rowe Fraustino has published 8 books.

Lisa Rowe Fraustino does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, WAHH!: A Day in the Life of Riley OReilly, was published in June 2015.

The first book by Lisa Rowe Fraustino, Grass and Sky, was published in March 1994.

No. Lisa Rowe Fraustino does not write books in series.