Author Information
Lisa Hendrix's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    9 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    January 1994
  • Latest Book:
    August 2012
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

An Immortal Brotherhood Novel

1 - Immortal Warrior (Nov-2008)
2 - Immortal Outlaw (Jun-2009)
3 - Immortal Champion (Jan-2011)
4 - Immortal Defender (Aug-2012)

Book List in Order: 9 titles

  • KIDNAPPED BRIDE Abby traveled West to marry a wealthy cattle baron...but a handsome outlaw changed her wedding plans. RANSOMED LOVE Cam Garrett wanted more than ransom money, he wanted seducing his enemy's beautiful fiancee. ...

  • SPIRIT'S FLAME Mariah Hoag fought to keep her family's farm, not lose it to a greedy land baron like old John McKenzie... WANDERER'S HEART McKenzie's long-lost son came home to settle the past with his dying father, not fal...

  • An ambitious businessman is working overtime on a very personal merger that could save his career -- but his heart just isn't in it. And when his meddlesome mother tries to work some magic, the result proves that business and pleasure don't m...

  • IN THE QUAINT TOWN OF KILBOOLY, TWO PEOPLE ARE ABOUT TO MEET THEIR MATCH... In Kilbooly, Ireland, men are a scarce commodity, on the marriage market. And those few available seem to want the benefits of marriage without the vows. At their wits' e...

  • GETTING DUMPED It had to be the worst weekend in Jackie Barnett's life. First, her boyfriend cancelled their romantic getaway in the West Indies, claiming she was a "stick in the mud." Then he cancelled their romance--by voice mail, the rat. Addin...

  • He came to England in search of treasure. Two hundred years later, he’s found her… Ivar Graycloak is a brave warrior, a man known for his strength and integrity. He is also a man with a terrible secret. Long ago he was part of a Viking crew cur...

  • For centuries he’s hidden in the woods. Now a maid has come to lead him out… It’s been four centuries since Steinarr the Proud was cursed by a wicked sorceress--along with the rest of his Viking crew--to live for eternity as half man, half b...

  • He faces a future of cold uncertainty, until her warm embrace… Part of a Viking crew of warriors cursed by an evil sorceress, Gunnar the Red must toil through eternity as half-man, half-beast, living out his days as a great bull, while his nights ...

  • Return to the realm of the Immortal Brotherhood with a new paranormal romantic adventure featuring a crew of Viking warriors condemned to live out eternity as were-creatures…In her Defender's strong arms, she has no defense… Part of a band o...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Lisa Hendrix has published 9 books.

Lisa Hendrix does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Immortal Defender, was published in August 2012.

The first book by Lisa Hendrix, Hostage Heart, was published in January 1994.

Yes. Lisa Hendrix has 1 series.