The author of more than forty novels for Harlequin Books, Kristine Rolofson divides her time between Rhode Island, Idaho and Texas, where her handsome and brilliant grandson entertains her with drum solos. When not writing, she quilts, bakes peach pies and plays the fiddle in a country blues band. Her love of vintage cowboy boots is the stuff of legends.

Book List in Order: 44 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Boots and Beauties

1) Blame It on Cowboys (Oct-2000)
2) Blame It on Babies (Feb-2001)
3) Blame It on Texas (Mar-2001)

Boots and Booties

1) The Last Man in Montana (Jan-1997)
2) The Only Man in Wyoming (Feb-1997)
3) The Next Man in Texas (Mar-1997)
4) The Wrong Man in Wyoming (Jul-1998)
5) The Right Man in Montana (Dec-1998)
6) Baby, It's Cold Outside (Jan-2000)
7) The Best Man In Texas (Sep-2004)
8) Made In Texas (Oct-2004)

Montana Matchmakers

1) A Wife for Owen Chase (Aug-2001)
2) A Bride for Calder Brown (Oct-2001)
3) A Man for Maggie Moore (Dec-2001)

Willing to Wed

1) The Husband School (Sep-2013)
2) The Husband Project (Dec-2013)
3) The Husband Show (Apr-2014)

Multi-Author Series List

Bachelors & Babies

Billy and the Kid (Jan-2000)

Brides On The Run

The Bride Rode West (Oct-1997)

Cooper's Corner

Oh, Baby! (Apr-2002)
The Baby and the Bachelor (May-2002)

Forrester Square

Transforming Frankie (Jul-2003)

Lovers and Legends

The Perfect Husband (Jan-1993)
I'll Be Seeing You (Dec-1993)

Rogues Across Time

The Cowboy (Jan-1996)

Texas Men Magazine

The Texan Takes a Wife (Sep-1996)


A Touch of Texas (Mar-1997)
Meant For Each Other (Jan-2001)