Barbara Erickson was a romance novelist from 1985 to 1992 as Katherine Arthur. She was full of life. She described herself as a writer, research associate (she works with her husband, a research professor in experimental psychology), farmer, housewife, proud mother of five and a grandmother to boot. The family was defintely full of overachievers.

Book List in Order: 16 titles

Complete Series List in Order

A-1 Detective Agency

1) Loving Deceiver (Nov-1989)
2) Reluctant Lover (Sep-1993)

Award-Winning Books by Katherine Arthur

Cinderella Wife
1986 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Harlequin Romance