Book List:5 titles
  • Mother. Warrior. Caregiver. Wife. Lover. Survivor. Trickster. Heroine. Leader. This anthology features 21 stories and six essays about women who defy genre stereotypes. Here, it’s not the hero who acts while the heroine waits to be rescued; Hath No...


  • Compiled and edited by award-winning editor J.M. Martin (Blackguards), Emergence (Humanity 2.0, #1) features nine shared universe tales of super-powered fiction. Inside are the works of: • Edward M. Erdelac • C.T. Phipps • Eloise J. Knapp ...



  • A dark jungle. Angry pirates. Bloodthirsty monsters. Old magic. And a captivating woman. This is the scene of Tisarian's Treasure, a novella by J.M. Martin, in which the young Doctor Alexandre Mallory has recently escaped the clutches of the fearso...


  • A BIZARRE NEW WORLD "The Rings of Dhone" follows in the tradition of Edgar Rice Burroughs and E. R. Eddison in its depiction of other-worldly adventures that have their beginnings on a contemporary Earth. The hero, John Gordon, returns from an alter...