Book List in Order: 24 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Cedar River Cowboys

1) Three Reasons to Wed (Jan-2016)
2) Lucy & the Lieutenant (Jun-2016)
3) The Cowgirl's Forever Family (Sep-2016)
4) Married to the Mom-To-Be (Apr-2017)
5) The Rancher's Unexpected Family (Aug-2017)
6) A Kiss, a Dance & a Diamond (Apr-2018)
7) The Secret Son's Homecoming (Jul-2018)

Culhanes of Cedar River

1) When You Least Expect It (Sep-2019)
2) The Soldier's Secret Son (Dec-2019)
3) The Nanny's Family Wish (May-2020)
4) The Secret Between Them (Jun-2020)
5) The Night That Changed Everything (Jul-2021)
6) The Family She Didn't Expect (Sep-2021)

The Prestons of Crystal Point

1) Made for Marriage (Jan-2012)
2) Marriage Under the Mistletoe (Nov-2012)
3) His-and-Hers Family (Jan-2013)
4) Date with Destiny (Aug-2013)
5) Once Upon a Bride (Sep-2014)
6) Claiming His Brother's Baby (Jan-2015)
7) The CEO's Baby Surprise (Apr-2015)

Multi-Author Series List

Fortune's Children

118) A Fortunes of Texas Christmas (Dec-2017)
127) Her Secret Texas Valentine (Feb-2019)
139) Their Second-Time Valentine (Feb-2021)

Fortunes of Texas: The Secret Fortunes

7) A Fortunes of Texas Christmas (Dec-2017)

The Fortunes of Texas: The Lost Fortunes

2) Her Secret Texas Valentine (Feb-2019)

The Fortunes of Texas

73) A Fortunes of Texas Christmas (Dec-2017)
82) Her Secret Texas Valentine (Feb-2019)
94) Their Second-Time Valentine (Feb-2021)

The Fortunes of Texas: The Hotel Fortune

2) Their Second-Time Valentine (Feb-2021)