Author Information
Cathy Williams
  • Bibliography:
    125 Books (2 Series)
  • First Book:
    November 1991
  • Latest Book:
    January 2025
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:
About the Author

Cathy Williams was born in Trinidad in the West Indies. Before she began writing Mills & Boon romances she had never written anything other than school essays. She believes in the power of perseverance and encourages any writer to “go for it.” Her tropical birthplace and peaceful English countryside where she now lives provide inspiration for her stories. Her friends are often the source of her subplots and offer her plenty of feedback on Mills & Boon heroes.

She lives in the lovely Warwickshire countryside with her husband and three girls. When she’s not writing, she tackles the demands of household chores and three busy children.

Full Series List in Order

Italian Titans

1 - Wearing the de Angelis Ring (Jan-2016)
2 - The Surprise de Angelis Baby (Feb-2016)

Secrets of the Stowe Family

1 - Forbidden Hawaiian Nights (Feb-2021)
2 - Promoted to the Italian's Fiancee (May-2021)
3 - Claiming His Cinderella Secretary (Aug-2021)

Multi-Author Series List

2000 Launch

A Natural Mother (Jan-2000)

After Hours with the Greek

1 - From Prim to Improper (May-2012)

Bedded by Blackmail

3 - His Convenient Mistress (Jul-2005)

The Boss's Mistress

1 - The Italian Tycoon's Mistress (Jul-2008)

Conveniently Wed

Shock Marriage for the Powerful Spaniard (Sep-2019)


8 - The Baby Verdict (Aug-1999)
13 - The Baby Scandal (Mar-2001)
23 - Riccardo's Secret Child (Sep-2004)

From Here to Paternity

10 - Accidental Mistress (Sep-1997)

Greek Tycoons

15 - Constantinou's Mistress (Aug-2003)
19 - The Greek Tycoon's Secret Child (Feb-2004)
36 - At The Greek Tycoon's Bidding (Jul-2006)
40 - At the Greek Tycoon's Pleasure (Dec-2006)

Her Irresistible Boss

1 - Hired for the Boss's Bedroom (Jul-2010)

Hot Winter Escapes

Bound by Her Baby Revelation (Jan-2024)

In Bed With the Boss

7 - Taken By Her Greek Boss (Mar-2008)

In Love with Her Boss

5 - His Virgin Secretary (Apr-2004)
8 - The Billionaire Boss's Bride (Mar-2005)

In the Greek Tycoon's Bed

1 - The Greek's Forbidden Bride (May-2008)

The Italian's Bride

1 - The Italian Billionaire's Secret Love-child (Dec-2008)

Latin Lovers

22 - The Multi-Millionaire's Virgin Mistress (Feb-2010)

The Millionaire Affair

6 - In The Banker's Bed (Nov-2005)

Mistress To A Millionaire

12 - At The Italian's Command (Jan-2006)
20 - The Italian Boss's Secretary Mistress (Mar-2007)
21 - Kept By The Spanish Billionaire (Jun-2007)
24 - The Italian's Pregnant Mistress (Nov-2007)

Nanny Wanted

11 - A Daughter for Christmas (Nov-1998)

Nine to Five

2 - Beyond All Reason (Aug-1996)
7 - Sleeping With the Boss (Jun-1999)
10 - To Tame a Proud Heart (May-2000)
14 - Secretary on Demand (Aug-2002)

Once Upon a Temptation

5 - Expecting His Billion-Dollar Scandal (Jun-2020)

One Christmas Night in ...

1 - His Christmas Acquisition (Dec-2011)

One Night With Consequences

10 - Bound by the Billionaire's Baby (Jul-2015)
43 - The Italian's One-Night Consequence (Aug-2018)

The Powerful and the Pure

1 - In Want of a Wife? (Oct-2011)

Protecting His Legacy

2 - The Secret Sinclair (Sep-2012)

Red-Hot Revenge

6 - The Millionaire's Revenge (Jan-2003)

Seven Sexy Sins

1 - To Sin with the Tycoon (Jan-2015)

Snow, Satin and Seduction

4 - Bedded at the Billionaire's Convenience (Nov-2009)


54 - A Spanish Birthright (Mar-2011)

Book List in Order: 125 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Cathy Williams has published 125 books.

The next book by Cathy Williams, Snowbound Then Pregnant, will be published in January 2025.

The first book by Cathy Williams, A Powerful Attraction, was published in November 1991.

Yes. Cathy Williams has 2 series.