Author Information
Jennie Lucas's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    38 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    December 2007
  • Latest Book:
    July 2024
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Princes Untamed

1 - Dealing Her Final Card (Feb-2013)
2 - A Reputation For Revenge (Mar-2013)

Multi-Author Series List

At His Service

The Consequences of That Night (Nov-2013)

Bad Blood

7 - The Girl That Love Forgot // Forgotten Daughter (Jan-2012)

Conveniently Wed

Chosen as the Sheik's Royal Bride (Apr-2019)

Dark-Hearted Desert Men

Tamed: The Barbarian King (May-2010)

Innocent Mistress, Virgin Bride

7 - The Spaniard's Defiant Virgin (May-2008)

The Notorious Wolfes

7 - The Girl That Love Forgot // Forgotten Daughter (Jan-2012)

One Night In

Reckless Night in Rio (Jul-2011)

One Night With Consequences

6 - Nine Months to Redeem Him (Jan-2015)
23 - A Ring for Vincenzo's Heir (Sep-2016)
27 - The Consequence of His Vengeance (Feb-2017)
37 - Claiming His Nine-Month Consequence (Feb-2018)

Red-Hot Revenge

19 - Italian Prince, Wedlocked Wife (Jan-2009)

Secret Heirs of Billionaires

10 - Carrying the Spaniard's Child (Aug-2017)
14 - The Secret the Italian Claims (Jul-2018)
16 - The Heir the Prince Secures (Sep-2018)
18 - The Baby the Billionaire Demands (Nov-2018)

Snow, Satin and Seduction

2 - The Christmas Love-Child (Nov-2009)

Unexpected Babies

Sensible Housekeeper, Scandalously Pregnant (Sep-2010)


Baby of His Revenge (Oct-2016)
48 - Caretti's Forced Bride (Aug-2008)

Book List in Order: 38 titles

Award-Winning Books by Jennie Lucas

The Christmas Love-Child
2009 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Harlequin Presents Extra
Nine Months to Redeem Him
2015 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Harlequin Presents

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Jennie Lucas has published 38 books.

The next book by Jennie Lucas, Nine-Month Notice, will be published in July 2024.

The first book by Jennie Lucas, The Greek Billionaire's Baby Revenge, was published in December 2007.

Yes. Jennie Lucas has 1 series.