Book List in Order: 12 titles

Complete Series List in Order

A Lord Trevelin Mystery

1) The Devil in Beauty (Jun-2017)
1.5) A Gift for Lord Trevelin (Nov-2017)
2) The Scandal in Honor (Aug-2018)
3) The Murder in Mirth (Oct-2019)

Miss Delacourt Adventure

1) Miss Delacourt Speaks Her Mind (Jan-2009)
2) Miss Delacourt Has Her Day (Feb-2011)
3) Lady Crenshaw's Christmas (Nov-2012)
4) Lord Haversham Takes Command (Jun-2013)
4.5) The Lord Who Sneered and Other Tales (Oct-2013)

Multi-Author Series List

Power of the Matchmaker

6) O'er The River Liffey (Jun-2016)