Book List in Order: 12 titles

Complete Series List in Order

The Hall Sisters

1) Deck the Halls (Dec-1990)
2) Jack of Hearts (Sep-1992)
3) Ivy's League (Jun-1993)

Multi-Author Series List

Back to the Ranch

Counterfeit Cowgirl (Apr-1994)


Temporary Texan (Aug-1996)

Kids & Kisses

The Santa Sleuth (Dec-1994)

Sealed with a Kiss

Undercover Lover (Nov-1995)

Simply the Best

Marry Me (Feb-1997)

Whirlwind Weddings

Marry in Haste (Jan-1998)