Book List in Order: 18 titles


  • Ride along in this heartwarming back to school picture book about facing the first day jitters!The Little Yellow Bus had prepared for this day for a long time. His parents had talked a lot about how great it would be when he heads out to pick up chil...



  • Poised to become an instant classic, Little Stuffed Bunny captures the nostalgia, love, and warmth of childhood. With heartwarming, lyrical text and stunning illustrations perfect for fans of Winnie the Pooh and The Velveteen Rabbit, this is a timele...



  • Share the true meaning of the season with a heartwarming, original telling of the very first Christmas in this picture book for kids! On this divine night in Bethlehem, as the stars are brightly shining, a voice calls down to a group of animals gathe...



  • An adorably sweet, interactive picture book about bedtime that provides endless fun! Can you convince this sleepy sloth it's time for bed? In this playful story, an adorable but stubborn sloth insists she's not tired enough to say goodnight! Followin...



  • Wish your little one the sweetest dreams and help them get ready for bed in this delightful alphabet lullaby! Sweet dreams and sleep tight, from A to Z good night! With an evergreen message of love, adorable baby animal illustrations, and heartwarmin...



  • Sharing can be really tough, as Cookie Monster knows. But when you share with someone else, your friendship only grows! Join Elmo and Cookie Monster as they learn that even though it can be hard, sharing is the best way to build a friendship!...



  • When Grover wakes up sick, he has to stay at home and rest. But nothing seems quite right. How can he start to feel his best? Can a surprise gift from Elmo and some time at home with his mommy help Grover get well?...





  • For readers of Don't Push the Button, this all-new interactive story full of humor and sweetness is perfect for the lovable grumps in your life!This adorable little hedgehog is always so GRUMPY. Seriously, don't even try to make it laugh with a silly...









  • The mayor of Boston needs your help! A museum is opening up a new exhibit on the greatest things in Boston and needs YOU to collect the items. In Hide and Seek Boston, readers explore their favorite city to find objects for the exhibit. From a lobste...



  • The mayor of Chicago needs your help! A museum is opening up a new exhibit on the greatest things in Chicago and needs YOU to collect the items. In Hide and Seek Chicago, readers explore their favorite city to find objects for the exhibit. From a sta...



  • The mayor of New York City needs your help! A museum is opening up a new exhibit on the greatest things in New York City and needs YOU to collect the items. In Hide and Seek New York City, readers explore their favorite city to find objects for the e...



  • The mayor of San Francisco needs your help! A museum is opening up a new exhibit on the greatest things in San Francisco and needs YOU to collect the items. In Hide and Seek San Francisco, readers explore their favorite city to find objects for the e...





  • Age Level: 4 and up | Grade Level: K to 5Published in partnership with the National Aquarium of New Zealand, Inky the Octopus is based on a real-life aquatic escape! The best octopus book for kids looking to learn more about aquatic animals and aquar...



  • Out of this tank, I must be free. I must explore the open sea! Follow Inky the octopus as he escapes from the National Aquarium of New Zealand to the ocean! Based on a true story, Inky the Octopus: Bound for Glory chronicles the adventure that th...



  • This book is for any child who has ever been told to "stop making a mess." In other words, children everywhere will love this book! Join Elmo and his Sesame Street friends as they splat, splash, crash, and dash their way through the alphabet! "You...


Multi-Author Series List

Sesame Street

The Messy Alphabet Book! (Jul-2017)