Book List in Order: 3 titles


  • The perfect beach read for summer 2018 . . . s et in idyllic Italy, for fans of Harriet Evans and Ruth Hogan. When Kit loses her mother in tragic circumstances, she feels drawn to finally connect with the father she has never met. That search brin...



  • From the highly acclaimed author of The Book of Summers comes a tale of love, lies and innocence lost For Hadley Dunn, life has been predictable and uneventful. But that is before she spends her second year of college abroad in Lausanne, a glamor...



  • For nine-year-old Beth Lowe, it should have been a magical summer-sun-kissed days lounging in rickety deck chairs, nights gathered around the fire. But what begins as an innocent vacation to Hungary ends with the devastating separation of her parents...