Author Information
Derek Gunn's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    September 2006
  • Latest Book:
    July 2014
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Vampire Apocalypse

1 - A World Torn Asunder (Sep-2006)
2 - Descent Into Chaos (Sep-2008)
3 - Fallout (Sep-2009)
4 - Trail of Tears (Apr-2014)

Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • This is the first book in Derek Gunn's Vampire Apocalypse series.

    The war is over and the Vampires have won. The drying up of the world's oil resources leads to the fabled End of Days. Technology stagnates and communities grow ever more insula...

  • DESCENT INTO CHAOS is the second book in Derek Gunn's Vampire Apocalypse series.

    The War is Over. The Vampires have Won. But a new campaign is about to begin. The first battle is over and Nero is dead. Now the human survivors will pull themsel...

  • Journalist John Pender has returned to his home town of Whiteshead to rekindle his marriage. Ex-British Intelligence Officer Dave Johnson has arrived to isolate himself after his fiancée is murdered during a mission that went terribly wrong. But exc...

  • A New War begins. The Vampires rule. Humanity is enslaved in a nightmare world wherein those who have survived are bred as food for the vampires and as entertainment for the vicious thralls who guard them. The brief but bitter conflict between rival ...

  • On a cold and stormy evening the small human settlement celebrate their survival. Not all of their number have returned though and it is a bitter-sweet celebration. The festivities are interrupted when an elite force of Carter’s thralls find their ...

  • The book you now hold in your hands is part of a series of stories set in the uneasy peace before a period of almost sustained conflict that reigned across Europe between 1792 and 1815. It was a time that would see men made into legends and countries...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Derek Gunn has published 6 books.

Derek Gunn does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The HMS Swift Adventures, was published in July 2014.

The first book by Derek Gunn, A World Torn Asunder, was published in September 2006.

Yes. Derek Gunn has 1 series.