Book List in Order: 12 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Dirty Harry

1) Duel for Cannons (Aug-1981)
2) Death on the Docks (Sep-1981)
3) Long Death (Nov-1981)
4) Mexico Kill (Dec-1981)
5) Family Skeleton (Apr-1982)
6) City of Blood (Jun-1982)
7) Massacre at Russian River (Jun-1982)
8) Hatchet Men (Sep-1982)
9) The Killing Connection (Sep-1982)
10) Blood of the Strangers (Dec-1982)
11) Death in the Air (Jan-1983)
12) Dealer of Death (Mar-1983)