The Boss
  • Length:
    5 Books
  • First:
    June 2019
  • Latest:
    August 2021

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
2 (e) General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
3 (e) General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
4 (e) General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
5 (e) General Fiction / GF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Bad Blood

  • Book - 1

    He’s inside.She’s running the family.But now he’s back – only one can boss the streets of Liverpool.Packed with twists, turns and deceit, get ready for the first novel in an explosive new gangland crime series.HE’S OUT FOR BLOODAfter a stin...

  • Book - 2

  • Book - 3

    If you love Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole you won’t be able to put down this gripping gangland crime from Liverpool’s very own Caz Finlay!'Caz Finlay has delivered a belter … The Carter Family will never be the same after this epic roller...

  • Book - 4

    Keep your friends close…. When Grace Carter’s boys are arrested for murder, she’s forced to call on her most trusted and loyal connections to keep the boys out of prison. She’ll even ask for help from those she would usually ...

  • Book - 5

    ‘Gritty, compelling and laced with menace’Mel Sherratt‘If you like Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers you will LOVE [Caz Finlay]’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Reader ReviewThe brand new unmissable Liverpool gangland crime dramaOLD GAMEWhen several young p...