Traitor in the House
  • Published:
    Aug-2021
  • Formats:
    eBook
  • Rating:
  • Series:
  • Purchase:
‘Gritty, compelling and laced with menace’
Mel Sherratt

‘If you like Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers you will LOVE [Caz Finlay]’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Reader Review

The brand new unmissable Liverpool gangland crime drama

OLD GAME

When several young prostitutes are found murdered in Liverpool, DI Leigh Moss knows there is only one person she can turn to for help with the case.  Gangland queen, Grace Carter, knows the streets of Liverpool better than anyone and can ask questions Leigh can’t…but will Grace help?

NEW RULES

Grace doesn’t trust easily, but when she discovers that her family might be linked with the gruesome murders, she decides to give Leigh a chance. But helping Leigh is risky and as Grace is dragged deeper into the murky world of vice, her own life is put in danger.

Can these two sworn enemies work together? Or is that a line they will never cross?

Readers have been GRIPPED by this brand new drama…

‘Absolutely brilliant . . . edge of my seat’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Well-written . . . intricately woven with drama, suspense, intrigue, twists and turns’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Love reading something set in my home city with such strong characters’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Fast paced and I couldn’t put it down. I read it in one sitting’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘If you like Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers you will LOVE this author’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I am kicking myself why I haven’t read a Caz Finlay book before . . . brilliant’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A cracker of a book’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

PRAISE FOR CAZ FINLAY

‘Gritty and hard-hitting’ Casey Kelleher
 
‘Compelling . . . heart-stopping’ Kerry Barnes
 
‘Expertly plotted, totally gripping’ Mel Sherratt

Reviews

‘Grace Sumner is back and taking no prisoners in Caz Finlay’s follow up to The Boss! A gritty, gangland read that will have you on the edge of your seat, Back in the Game is intense and explosive reading! I bloody loved it!’ Noelle Holten, bestselling author of Dead Inside

‘Caz Finlay’s gritty tale of twisted loyalties and brutal betrayal had me gripped from the very first page’ Amanda Brooke, author of The Widows’ Club

‘Grace is back, but she’s got a secret… This powerful story of family loyalties and vengeance will leave you breathless with excitement and terror as it twists and turns through the back streets of Liverpool. Fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers will love Caz Finlay; she’s fast becoming the boss of gangland thrillers’ Mary Torjussen, author of The Closer You Get

About the author

Caz Finlay lives in Liverpool with her husband, two children, and a grumpy dog named Bert. A qualified probation officer, Caz has always been fascinated by the psychology of human behaviour and the reasons people do the things they do. However, it was the loss of her son in 2016 which prompted her to rediscover her love of writing and write her first novel, The Boss.

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.





EDITIONS
Sign in to see more editions
    • First Edition
    • Aug-2021
    • HarperCollins
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 0008463328
    • ISBN13: 9780008463328
    •  
    • Jul-2021
    • One More Chapter
    • eBook (Kindle)

 


View the Complete Caz Finlay Book List