Book List in Order:17 titles

  • Rosie Jones, small town reporter and single mom, is looking forward to her first quiet Maine winter with her young daughter, Lily. After a disastrous first marriage, she’s made a whole new life and new identities for her and her little girl. Rosie ...


  • New York Times bestselling author Carrie Jones's sweeping middle-grade fantasy trilogy comes to an epic conclusion as Time Stopper Annie and her friends venture into the Badlands... Time Stopper Annie's newfound home, the enchanted town Aurora, is...


  • Moe Berg is not a typical baseball player. He's Jewish -- very unusual for the major leagues in the 1930s -- has a law degree, speaks several languages, and loves traveling the world. He also happens to be a spy for the U.S. government. When World Wa...


  • The adventures of cheerleader-turned-alien-hunter Mana continue in this sequel to FLYING. Seventeen-year-old Mana has found and rescued her mother, but her work isn't done yet. Her mother may be out of alien hands, but she's in a coma, unable to t...


  • Return to the magical town of Aurora in this exhilarating second book in the Time Stoppers series--perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and The Five Kingdoms. Annie is no longer a Nobody--she's a Time Stopper, one of the last humans who can control t...


  • New York Times bestselling author Carrie Jones introduces sassy alien-hunting cheerleader Mana in Flying, the launch of a sparkling new YA Science Fiction series. People have always treated seventeen-year-old Mana as someone in need of protection....


  • Sometimes the best things happen in the most unexpected places…Lilian, a curvy Brazilian brunette, is about to get her Master's degree in the States when a job position opens in a large local company. She decides it’s worth trying and sends them ...


  • Discover the magical town of Aurora in this exhilarating first book in the Time Stoppers series--perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and The Five Kingdoms. Annie Nobody thought she was, well, nobody, living in a nowhere town where nothing goes her w...


  • Zara is at the center of an all-out war, and an impending apocalypse. True, she's successfully rescued Nick from Valhalla, but it simply isn't enough. Bedford is being ravaged by evil pixies and they need much more than one great warrior; they need a...






  • Zara and Nick are soul mates, meant to be together forever. But that's not exactly how things have worked out. Nick is dead-supposedly taken to some mythic place for warriors called Valhalla, where Zara and her friends might be able to get him back. ...


  • Zara's pixies are locked away in the forest, but that doesn't mean the threat is gone. In captivity, the king's needs grow stronger and his power weakens. When a new king, Astley, arrives and tells Zara she's fated to be his queen, Zara discovers she...


  • “A candid and thought-provoking account of one woman's sexual history that is universal in its ordinariness.”—Shelf Awareness“Her honesty is so heartbreaking that she becomes irresistible.”—Guardian“Achingly funny and heartbreaking.”...


  • Zara collects phobias the way other high school girls collect facebook friends. Little wonder, since she's had a pretty rough life. Her father left when she was a baby, and her stepfather just died. Her mother's pretty much checked out - in fact, Mom...


  • Figuring out who you are is more than just picking drama club over cheerleading and Lily isn't the first high school freshman to be a bit confused over who she wants to be. When Lily wins a major role in the school's musical, she sees new ways to fit...


  • FROM THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF NEED AND CAPTIVATE People keep changing who they are & defining themselves by their own choices, and that's cool most of the time, but not all the time. No, it's not cool all the time at all. Belle is clo...


  • It isn't every day that my high school boyfriend, Eastbrook High School's Harvest King, tells me he's gay. It's not every day that the Harvest Queen is dumped in the middle of a road with the stars watching the humiliation and the dogs barking becaus...


    • / Paranormal Romance
    • Buy

    Las mejores cosas a veces surgen en los lugares más inesperados...Lilian, una brasileña morena y curvilinea, hace su maestría en los Estados Unidos. Cuando surge una vacante de empleo importante en una gran empresa local, decide ...