Author Information
Brian Haig's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    9 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    June 2001
  • Latest Book:
    February 2015
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Major Sean Drummond

1 - Secret Sanction (Jun-2001)
2 - Mortal Allies (May-2002)
3 - The Kingmaker (Jan-2003)
4 - Private Sector (Oct-2003)
5 - The President's Assassin (Feb-2005)
6 - Man in the Middle (Feb-2006)
7 - The Night Crew (Feb-2015)

Book List in Order: 9 titles

  • The General turned off the tape recorder. "Don't think there's any way you can win this case." But Major Sean Drummond refuses to lose. Even when the brass pick him to investigate a mass murder "committed" by Green Berets. Even when his vow of du...

  • DON'T ASK. DON'T TELL. ESPECIALLY WHEN IT COMES TO MURDER. But Major Sean Drummond never plays it safe. Even when the young son of a South Korean war hero is found dead under dark circumstances and the Army orders Drummond to defend the American o...

  • In the worst case of treason in U.S. history, General William Morrison has been charged with a breath-taking array of crimes. Oddsmakers give Sean Drummond zero chance of saving his client from a death sentence. However, his professional obligations ...

  • Attorney Sean Drummond thinks his new job has put him on easy street. Think again, Sean. Fed up with his trouble-magnet tactics, the Pentagon "loans out" attorney Sean Drummond to a white-shoe D.C. law firm. Drummond makes the best of his corner-o...

  • "YOU CAN'T STOP US. THERE WILL BE OTHERS, AND THE PRESIDENT WILL BE HISTORY IN THE NEXT TWO DAYS." It's a mass execution: six people shot and killed in a Virginia mansion, one of them the White House Chief of Staff. But that isn't the reason Sean ...

  • Lt. Col. Sean Drummond, Haig's wisecracking series hero, finds himself partnered with an exotic female military police officer, Bian Tran, when Clifford Daniels, a high-ranking Defense Department official, is found dead in his Virginia apartment, an ...

  • New York Times bestselling author Brian Haig delivers his a thriller inspired by a true story about one man running between two countries, trying desperately to escape his past. In 1987, Alex Konevitch was thrown out of MoscowUniversity for "indul...

  • New York Times bestselling author Brian Haig returns with a riveting new thriller about a man caught between the politics of big government and the corruption of big business. The Capitol Game It was the deal of the decade, if not the century. ...

  • Lieutenant Colonel Sean Drummond, a cocky US Army lawyer who’s not afraid to be blunt, finds himself up to his neck in a case he didn’t ask to take. Five US soldiers, tasked with guarding Iraqi prisoners, stand accused of committing depraved a...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Brian Haig has published 9 books.

Brian Haig does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Night Crew, was published in February 2015.

The first book by Brian Haig, Secret Sanction, was published in June 2001.

Yes. Brian Haig has 1 series.