Book List:11 titles
  • As the brutal Russian mafia becomes the most powerful and deadly criminal enterprise in the country, the U.S. has a new hero, Rob Tacoma, in New York Times bestseller Ben Coes's new series. After the break-up of the Soviet Union, some of the most ...


  • North Korea, increasingly isolated from most of the rest of the world, is led by an absolute dictator and a madman with a major goal―he's determined to launch a nuclear attack on the United States. While they have built, and continue to successfull...


  • A new short story by New York Times bestselling thriller writer Ben Coes — with time running out, Dewey Andreas is the last hope for a prominent kidnapping victim.The newly sworn in Vice President of the United States has a problem. Her son, off in...


  • A new short story by New York Times bestselling thriller writer Ben Coes -- with time running out, Dewey Andreas is the last hope for a prominent kidnapping victim. The newly sworn-in Vice President of the United States has a problem. Her son, o...


  • Only one man stands between a powerful cabal planning an invisible coup of the U.S. government and their brutal goals―Dewey Andreas. A group of some of the most powerful people in the government, the military, and the private sector, has begun a...


  • Deep within the Pentagon, a covert, multi-billion arms-for-influence program was created. The objective was to protect the United States and its allies from terrorist acts by secretly enabling a hand-picked man to emerge as the most powerful leader i...


  • Dewey Andreas, former Delta and newly recruited intelligence agent, is sidelined after screwing up his last two operations. Still drowning in grief after the tragic murder of his fiancé, Dewey has seemingly lost his focus, his edge, and the confiden...


  • In Ben Coes' latest, Eye for an Eye, Dewey Andreas faces the toughest odds of his life as one of China's most powerful men has decided to do whatever he must to take down Dewey -- and inflicts a horrifying loss. When Dewey Andreas uncovers the ide...


  • Israeli Special Forces commander Kohl Meir has proof that Iran has finally succeeded in building its first nuclear weapon -- and plans on using it to attack Israel. But before Meir can recruit Dewey Andreas and execute his secret operation, he's abdu...






  • Wanting only a peaceful, obscure life, Dewey Andreas has gone to rural Australia, far from turbulent forces that he once fought against. But powerful men, seeking revenge, have been scouring the earth looking for Dewey. And now, they've finally found...


  • Introducing a major new thriller writer -- in the vein of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor -- and an electrifying character, Dewey Andreas A major North American hydroelectric dam is blown up and the largest off-shore oil field in this hemisphere is dest...