Author Information
Brian Coffey's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    January 1973
  • Latest Book:
    January 1980
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Michael Tucker

1 - Blood Risk (1973)
2 - Surrounded (1974)
3 - The Walls of Masks (1975)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • In Surrounded Felton puts Tucker in touch with Frank Meyers. Meyers is looking to assemble a crew to rob a bank located in an exclusive shopping mall near Santa Monica, California. Along with safecracker Edgar Bates they plan to knock off the bank...

  • No one could understand why Colin and Roy were best friends. Colin was so shy; Roy was so popular. Colin was nervous around girls; Roy was a ladies' man. Colin was fascinated by Roy - and Roy was fascinated by death. Then one day Roy asked his timid ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Brian Coffey has published 4 books.

Brian Coffey does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Voice of the Night, was published in January 1980.

The first book by Brian Coffey, Blood Risk, was published in January 1973.

Yes. Brian Coffey has 1 series.