Blood Risk
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    January 1973
  • Latest Book:
    January 1975
  • Genres:
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Michael Tucker Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 1
3 0

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Michael Tucker series.

The Michael Tucker series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Walls of Masks (Book 3), was published in January 1975.

The first book in the Michael Tucker series, Blood Risk, was published in January 1973.

The Michael Tucker series primarily falls into the Suspense genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership