• Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    July 2014
  • Latest Book:
    October 2021
  • Genres:

Wulfharan Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0
4 (e) 0

Book Descriptions for series: Wulfharan

  • Book - 1

    Coiran Hiralad is a former slave, on her way to join a temple in Rossi. When the ship she is travelling on is caught in a storm, she finds herself offered up in sacrifice. For it is said: 'Only a death can calm a storm at sea.' Elam taking part in th...

  • Book - 2

    Tamaran mercenaries have guarded the kings and queens of Mocene for the last two hundred years. When they allow an assassin close to Elam and his brother during a banquet, Elam is finally able to convince his brother of the threat they pose. A simple...

  • Book - 3

    War-King Elam is dead. Or that is what his enemies want his companions to think. Stuffed into a box, transported across the country, all Elam knows is that he is to be delivered to some unknown buyer, his continuing existence a threat to his beloved ...

  • Book - 4

    War-King Elam was facing a lifetime of slavery in the home of his enemy until Coiran rescued him with the help of thief-mage Imari Atwater.On the eve of their return, Elam's pregnant widow is attacked. Assisting with the investigation, Imari discover...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Wulfharan series.

The Wulfharan series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Blood Song (Book 4), was published in October 2021.

The first book in the Wulfharan series, Bound, was published in July 2014.

The Wulfharan series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre.